Home Tech News 49ers vs Giants live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere right now

49ers vs Giants live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere right now

by admin


The 49ers are in action at New York’s MetLife Stadium for the second time in a week, hoping to make it two wins out of two in the Big Apple and put their disappointing Week 1 defeat well and truly behind them. The Niners are up against their great inter-divisional adversary, the Giants, who are 0-2 going into the contest, but San Fran’s ludicrous injury list offers more than a glimmer of hope for Big Blue. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a 49ers vs Giants live stream wherever you are right now.

San Francisco 49ers vs New York Giants live stream

Kick-off time for today’s 49ers vs Giants game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The 49ers may have to face the Giants without nine of their usual starters, including QB Jimmy Garoppolo (sprained ankle), Nick Bosa (torn ACL), Solomon Thomas (torn ACL), George Kittle (sprained MCL), Richard Sherman (achilles/calf), Deebo Samuel (foot) and defensive end Dee Ford (neck/back).



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment