Home Tech News Cardinals vs Panthers live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

Cardinals vs Panthers live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

by admin


After suffering their first loss of the season last week, the Arizona Cardinals are back on the road to meet the Carolina Panthers at Bank of America Stadium on Sunday. The Panthers, on the other hand, are heading into week 4 with just one win under their belts – a scraped victory made with a last-second touchdown against the Chargers last week. Carolina will have a bit more pep in their step, then, now that they’ve broken their 10-game losing streak, though whether they can step up to the Cardinals’ jack-of-all-trades quarterback Kyler Murray remains to be seen. You’ll find everything you need to know about watching a Cardinals vs Panthers live stream this weekend right here. 

Arizona Cardinals vs Carolina Panthers live stream

The Cardinals vs Panthers game will kick-off at 1pm ET (10am PT) this weekend – 6pm BST in the UK. You’ll find plenty of streaming options available to watch online, but if you do find yourself away from home turf you’ll be able to tune in with a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

While the Panthers took home the win in this matchup over the 2019 season, they’re certainly coming to Arizona as the underdogs this year. After a disappointing 2020 start that only added pressure following a string of losses over the end of the previous season, Carolina is going to have to step up its game to meet Murray on the scoreboard. 



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment