Home Tech News Chargers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

Chargers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

by admin


The fans are back in their seats and the Buccaneers are looking to spin their winning streak into a 3-1 record that will set them up for their strongest season opener since 2011. After their week 2 win against the struggling Denver Broncos, Brady and his Buccs will take on the Chargers and, potentially, a rookie quarterback this week. We’re showing you how to watch a Chargers vs Buccaneers live stream this weekend, so you can find out where to watch the NFL week 4 online. 

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs LA Chargers live stream

Watch the Buccaneers vs Chargers game from kick-off at 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm BST) on Sunday October 4. US viewers can tune straight into CBS, but there are plenty of viewing options available around the world, and if you find yourself abroad, you’ll be able to tune in with a VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

With the Chargers reeling from an upset at the hands of the Panthers last week and the loss of Tyrod Taylor, they’ll need to make some plays to advance on their 1-2 status in week 4. 



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment