Home Display Google’s Launch Night In event: Google Pixel 5, new Chromecast and what else to expect

Google’s Launch Night In event: Google Pixel 5, new Chromecast and what else to expect

by admin


The next big tech launch is almost upon us, and this time it’s Google’s opportunity to dazzle us with new gadgets and upgrades that you may want to purchase later in 2020.

Its big Launch Night In event is themed around how it’s a totally virtual event, and it’s designed to be online-only. The event is set for September 30, and it’s due to start at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST (that’s 4am AEST on October 1).



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment