Home Tech News How to watch first Presidential Debate online: live stream Trump vs Biden from anywhere today

How to watch first Presidential Debate online: live stream Trump vs Biden from anywhere today

by admin


The US 2020 presidential election is creeping ever closer, but before voting day on November 4 you’ll get to see President Donald Trump and Democratic presidential nominee Joe Biden take the stage to debate the topics that are most important to US voters this election. The first one takes place this Tuesday and we have all the details on how you can watch the Presidential Debate online, on TV and for free.

The first debate will run for a total of 90 minutes broken up into six 15-minute segments with no commercial breaks. During this time, Trump and Biden will be asked questions on a variety of topics including their records, the US Supreme Court, the integrity of the election, Covid-19, race and violence in US cities and the economy.

First Presidential Debate cheat sheet

The first Presidential Debate will take place at Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio today (Tuesday, September 29). The debate will begin at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (2am BST, 11am AEST) and will run for 90 minutes total

Full live streaming and TV channel details are below – including some brilliant free coverage options – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment