Home Display How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream all-new episode 2 right now

How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream all-new episode 2 right now

by admin


It’s been a hectic week for many of us, with a number of European countries re-introducing strict Covid-19 lockdown measures and….well, then there’s the US election! Fortunately, there’s an easy way to unwind this week, as The Mandalorian season 2, episode 2 (Chapter 10) is out now – as is the first episode, released last Friday. This week, all we know is that: “The Mandalorian must ferry a passenger with precious cargo on a risky journey.” And with Chapter 10 rumoured to be titled The Confrontation, who knows will happen! Read on as we explain exactly how to watch The Mandalorian season 2, episode 2 online and stream the live-action Star Wars series with Disney Plus today.

Watch The Mandalorian season 2

Season 2 of The Mandalorian is here and we’re every bit as excited as you are! Episode 2 is out today, with new episodes available the same day each week from midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT. A subscription is dirt cheap too – Disney Plus costs from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month, so not a lot more than the price of one movie rental online.

While the latest films in George Lucas’ Star Wars series (and even the prequels that came before) have elicited more than a few ‘mehs’, The Mandalorian received rave reviews as soon as it was first released last November, with Pedro Pascal’s portrayal of Din Djarin (the titular Mandalorian) earning particular praise – though it’s been Baby Yoda or ‘The Child’ that’s taken the internet by storm.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment