Home Cameras Nikon Z6 II and Z7 II full-frame mirrorless cameras get official launch date

Nikon Z6 II and Z7 II full-frame mirrorless cameras get official launch date

by admin


The Nikon Z6 II and Nikon Z7 II, the long-rumored successors to Nikon’s original full-frame mirrorless cameras, have just been given an official launch date.

A new countdown clock on Nikon’s website reveals that the Z6 II and Z7 II will both be revealed on October 14 at 12am ET / 5am BST / 2pm AEST. So if you’ve been waiting to splash out on a new full-frame camera, that’s definitely a date to put in your calendar.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment