Home Tech News Raiders vs Patriots live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere now

Raiders vs Patriots live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere now

by admin


The Patriots kick off an AFC West triple-header against a Raiders side that’s got its Las Vegas era off to a thrilling start. They christened their new stadium with a shock 34-24 victory over the New Orleans Saints on Monday night, making it an unexpected two wins out of two. Has Jon Gruden finally got the formula right? Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Raiders vs Patriots live stream wherever you are right now.

Las Vegas Raiders vs New England Patriots live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Raiders vs Patriots game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

This is likely to be a season of transition for the Pats, who are 1-1 after leaving their comeback a moment too late against the Seattle Seahawks in Week 2, but they’ve certainly got history on their side. The Raiders’ last got the best of the Patriots 18 years and five defeats ago.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment