Home Tech News Rams vs Bills live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere right now

Rams vs Bills live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere right now

by admin


Two of the most impressive teams of the new NFL season face off at the Bills Stadium today in what could well be the game of the day. Both sides are looking like the real deal and have confidence coursing through their veins, and the clash should be a strong indicator of where the Rams and the Bills really stand. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Rams vs Bills live stream wherever you are right now.

Los Angeles Rams vs Buffalo Bills live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Rams vs Bills game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Josh Allen is on fire, and against the Dolphins he became the first ever Bills QB to make 400+ passing yards and four touchdowns in a game, with zero interceptions. Allen was excellent in Week 1 too, but it’s still too early to tell if he’s truly made the step up considering the caliber of the Bills’ opposition so far. If he puts in another outstanding performance against the Rams, however, the world’s going to stand up and take notice.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment