Home Tech News Saints vs Lions live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

Saints vs Lions live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

by admin


Both sides have got the new season off to a disappointing start, but the Lions showed what they’re capable of last time out with a stunning Week 3 victory over the Arizona Cardinals. It was a special first win of the season for Matt Patricia’s men, and they’ll be looking to use that momentum to overcome the Saints, who fell to their second defeat in a row against the impressive Green Bay Packers. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Saints vs Lions live stream wherever you are right now.

New Orleans Saints vs Detroit Lions live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Saints vs Lions game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

There were big things expected of the Saints at the start of the season, and a 1-2 record certainly wasn’t one of them. The Black and Gold have perhaps been a touch unlucky with their schedule – their surprise defeat to the Raiders came on the night their opponents celebrated moving into their new stadium, and the Packers have looked irresistible.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment