Home Tech News Texans vs Steelers live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 from anywhere now

Texans vs Steelers live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 from anywhere now

by admin


The Steelers are heading into week 3 hot off the heels of a win against the Broncos, meanwhile the Texans limp up to the starting line after being defeated by the Ravens last week. Read on to find out how to secure a Texans vs Steelers live stream and watch NFL online – no mater where you are.

The start of the season hasn’t been kind to the Houston team. They’re on a 0-2 streak right now and heading on to Heinz Field to face another weekend’s tough matchup.

Houston Texans vs Pittsburgh Steelers live stream

Tune in for kick-off between the Texans and Steelers at 1pm ET / 10am PT (6pm BST). You’ll be able to watch a Texans vs Steelers live stream using a number of different services this weekend – CBS is the main channel in the US – but remember if you’re away from home you’ll need a VPN to tune into your usual coverage – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment