Home Tech News Titans vs Vikings live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere

Titans vs Vikings live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere

by admin


The Titans and the Vikings sit as polar opposites heading into third week of the 2020 NFL season. The Titans have a rare 2-0 advantage (they haven’t won their first two games of the season since 2008), meanwhile the Vikings are struggling with no wins so far this season. We’re showing you how to catch all the action with a Titans vs Vikings live stream, and explaining how to watch NFL week 3 online this weekend.

Tennessee Titans vs Minnesota Vikings live stream

The Titans vs Vikings game will kick-off at 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm BST) this Sunday on CBS. You’ll find a number of viewing options available below, but if you’re away from home you’ll need to kit yourself out with a VPN to tune in – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

It’s not to say the Titans have had it easy, however, scraping each of those wins after early let downs. The Vikings have experienced similar deficiencies on both sides of the ball, the difference is they haven’t been able to claw the scoreboard back. It’s all to play for then, as both sides of the field feel the pressure heading into Sunday’s game.



Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment